School Times and Term Dates

School Times and Term Dates

Term Dates

Every school day counts. Following changes in the law, parents are not permitted to take their young people out of school during term time for holidays. Please refer to the school calendar when booking holidays:

HOLIDAY STAFF TRAINING SCHOOL OPENS SCHOOL CLOSES
Term 1 (Autumn 1)      Tues 4 September 2018  Wed 5 September  2018  Fri 19 October 2018
Term 2 (Autumn 2)  Mon 29 Oct 2019  Tues 30 October 2018 Thur 20 December 2018
Term 3 (Spring 1) Mon 7 January 2019 Fri 15 February 2019
Term 4 (Spring 2) Mon 25 February 2019 Fri 5 April 2019
Term 5 (Summer 1) Tues 23 April 2019
Bank Holiday Mon 6 May 2019
Term 5 (Summer 1) Fri 24 May 2019
Bank Holiday Mon 27 May 2019
Term 6 (Summer 2) Mon 3 June 2019 Fri 19 July 2019

The Bee Hive Student’s Day

 

Time Activity
9:30 to 10:20 Lesson 1
10:20 to 11:10 Lesson 2
11:10 to 11:30 Break
11:30 to 12:20 Lesson 3
12:20 to 1:30 Lunch
1:30 to 2:20 Lesson 4
2:20 to 3:10 Lesson 5